Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Biology, Chemistry & Earth Sciences

Chair of Genetics – Prof. Dr. Olaf Stemmann & Prof. Dr. Stefan Heidmann

Print page

Stemmann Group

Principal Investigator

  

Prof. Dr. Olaf Stemmann
E-mail: Olaf.Stemmann@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: 7.1.02.20 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2701

 

Coworkers

 

Petra Seidler
Secretary
E-mail: Petra.Seidler@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: 7.1.02.21 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2702

Alexander Cuba Ramos
Ph. D. student
E-mail: Alexander.Ramos@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: 7.1.02.03 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2709

Heike Haase
Technician
E-mail: Heike.Haase@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: 5.2.02.02 (NW I)
Phone: +49(0)921 / 552747

Dr. Susanne Hellmuth
Post Doc
E-mail: Susanne.Hellmuth@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: 7.1.02.03 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2709

Petra Helies
Technician
E-mail: Petra.Helies@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: 5.2.02.02 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2747

Markus Hermann
Bio-Engineer
E-mail: Markus.Hermann@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: 7.1.02.16 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2703

Jutta Hübner
Technician
E-mail: Jutta.Huebner@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: 7.1.02.16 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2703

Kerstin Kapp
Technician
E-mail: Kerstin.Kapp@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: 7.1.02.17
Phone: +49(0)921 / 55-2704

Marcel Lück
Ph.D. student
E-mail: Marcel.Lueck@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: 7.1.02.17
Phone: +49(0)921 / 55-2704

Brigitte Neumann
Ph.D. student
E-mail: Brigitte.Neumann@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: 6.0.02.15 (NW I)
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2724


Webmaster: Univ.Prof.Dr. Olaf Stemmann

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram LinkedIn Blog UBT-A Contact